Truebie 4-evah!


I'm suuuch a Truebie, har sån True Blood fever!
Mycket som händer nu i den fjärde säsongen och det är olidligt spännande. Helt lyrisk är jag!
I have to wash my pants twice after every new episode, once for shitting in them and once for jizzing in them.
THE EXCITEMENT! Witches, shifters, werewolves, vampires, fairies, it never ends.
Ska inte spoila något, hatar sånt. Men I just gotta tell you: watch it!!!
Jag älskar när Alexander Skarsgård snackar svenska, i det här avsnittet skrek han "krokodiiiler".
Tänk er, hahaha.

Fan vad mycket engelska det blev nu. Men jag älskar ju engelska.
And Marnie you fucking whore, diiiiiiiiiiiiiiiie!

Så många minnesvärda citat som serien bjuder på!

- I don't know why you're crying, I'm the one getting raped.
- My brother husband he just bites the back of my neck and he holds me down 'til it's over. You're the best I ever had.
Jason: "I don't know why you're crying, I'm the one getting raped."

Arlene worries about her kid: “Decapitating Barbie dolls? What the hell kinda baby does that?”

Pam: "You two lovebirds go on home and let these good people practice their constitutional right to be fucking idiots".

Pam: "I'll give you 24 hours to deliver that witch to me, and if you don't I will personally eat, fuck and kill all three of you."


Kommentarer

Kommentera:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0