A vast dream far behind.

How come I look like such a dude! I'm a dudette. Right now I'm listening to one of my favourite bands, In Mourning. It's a progressive melodeath band from Falun, think Katatonia and Opeth! They recently released their new album "The weight of oceans", and I'm liking it. Though not as much as their earlier work. I think progressive music is so interesting 'cause there's so many elements in it, and it takes time to listen through.
It challenges the listener, like metal music does in general.
And I'm having a cup of coffee with that. Dunno why I'm writing in english, but it's funny!
omgeez it feels odd writing in english, consider myself good at it but I've lost soooo much since i graduated from school. Perhaps I should pick up on it! 
I love the english language. I love language.

I gotta get some new shoes. My heels are hurting as a motherfucker because of the soles. Ciao!
Listen to it: In Mourning – Celestial Tear


Kommentarer

Kommentera:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0