För vem är den olämplige när barn tvingas äta grönsaker och välling!?

Hittade nyss världens bästa sida med en massa incestskämt.
Inte för att incest är världsbäst, hahaha. Det förstår ni ju själva, men sidan var extremt rolig.
http://www.sickipedia.org/search?page=2&q=incest
Finns massa andra ämnen där med. Lite som FML!

Definitions:

Necrophilia - Dead boring

Paedophilia - Childishly boring

Incest - A game for all the family



A recent survey revealed that Americans like incest jokes.
It reminds them of their childhood.


I just read the sickest book in the world.
There was paedophilia, incest, rape, violence, domestic abuse, jews, blacks, pakis. It was fucking great.
I think it was called 'The Bible'.


My mate said to me, "I love incest."
I replied, "I don't blame you mate. You have really good looking kids and if they were mine, I would too. In fact I've often knocked one out thinking about your youngest." 
Fucker broke my jaw !
Turns out he said, "Insects."

Hahahaha. Bedrövligt - kul.
Nej, sovdags! Och imorgon ska jag äta godis. Och tacos.
Fuck yeaaaah! To hell with it.

Kommentarer

Kommentera:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0